googlee624386e0746f13f.html
Search
  • Toolr Team

Nielsen: Collaborating across 100 countries for better consumer insights

Updated: Dec 4, 2019

Our team is working to build products that make your business run more efficiently. We’re always asking for your feedback to continue improving Time Clock. One of the features most frequently requested by our community: Alert you when an employee forgets to clock out.


You can now opt in to receive an email notification every time an employee stays clocked in beyond their designated shift!


This new Time Clock feature helps you save money and run your business more efficiently by increasing the accuracy of your time keeping records.


To enable your email reminder, follow these three simple steps:


1. Login to your account on your desktop computer by visiting your admin portal.

2. Navigate to the Settings tab and select Notifications.

3. Update the Forgot Clock Out field to the number of hours your employees should be working in a normal shift. You will receive an email notification once the set number of hours is exceeded and an employee is still clocked in.



If you’d like to check or update the email address where this reminder will be sent, navigate to the Settings tab and change the email associated with your account under the General section.




Let us know how this new feature is working for you! We’d love to hear your feedback. Send us an email at team@timeclocksync.com.


1 view

Try Toolr free for 30 days.

Toolr-R3 (green).png

Unlimited devices      •      Accurate tracking      •      Simple as that

© 2020 by Toolr, Inc.

apple-app-store-icon.png
google-play-app-store-icon.png
question_and_answer_mobile_phone_questio